October Card Chain Challenge

The reveal of the Card Chain Challenge was on November 2nd. Then 34 cards, exchanged in October over the Card Chain Challenge blog, were shown. It was my first time playing along and I sent my card to Gail in Canada. There is always a sketch, colour scheme, themes and techniques offered to the participants. You can choose all things or just one. For my card I chose the colours and the sketch and I used the napkin technique, embossed the ivy leaves and stamped the word “hello”.

I received a card from Julia in USA. Her card is funny and original with all the fine details the bear shows. I really like it! If you want to see all exchanged cards head over to the blog of Card Chain Challenge .

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started