November Card Chain Challenge

It was a great pleasure to receive the second time a card in the Card Chain Challenge of the past month. This time it was Brenda in UK who sent me a very beautiful stamped and coloured card. Even the envelope was decorated with the same flower. I really love it!

My card went to Renata in the Netherlands. I followed the sketch and chose the colour black (which I embossed with snowflakes) and a light blue as card stock.

Actually I’m still on holiday in Portugal (with no material for creating cards) but I’m looking forward to the next challenge.

3 responses to “November Card Chain Challenge”

  1. Love the layered focal point with the sweet owl, Barbara! So striking atop the embossed black strip!

    Like

  2. What a lovely layered circle of floral images with the wonderful owl in the center! a pretty card for the Card Chain! Julia xx

    Like

  3. You have chosen beautiful images for your card and put them together expertly. Great take on the sketch. Hope you enjoyed your holiday xx

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started