December Card Change Challenge

It’s time to reveal the Card Change Challenge of December. I am sharing the card I sent to Jo in UK. The challenge was to “play” Tic Tac Tic Tac Toe, and I first had to look what sort of game it was. I finally decided to make a sequence of the game where someone won twice (diagonal and vertical). The stones in the game are the flowers in the card.

On the other hand I received a sweet and really beautiful card from Patricia in Texas with bears calling each other. The inside of the card was decorated too.I like the bears, the colours, the theme , I love everything! Thank you so much Patricia.

Actually the new card change challenge for January has started. I’ll participate again and am looking forward to it.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started