CCC February and March 2024

It’s time to reveal the CCC of March. However, I just noticed that I completely forgot to reveal the one of February. I am so sorry. It was probably due to a holiday we had abroad and then I completely forgot all about it because of all the relaxation and holiday mood. So here, late but with joy, I reveal the beautiful card I got for February’s CCC from Carol in UK with my favourite Spring flowers, the snowdrops. I love this card! Thank you again, dear Carol.

Mia in Greece received the card below from me.

In March we had a suggested sketch I really liked and so I sticked to it with the circles and the colors. The card below was then sent to Marianne in Greeece.

And as I discovered, Suze in New Zealand who sent a card to me, had a similar experience because we had almost the same layout. I like her awsome card below with the happy pink lady on the elegant black/white background very much. Thank you Suze !

The new card for the CCC of April is ready and will be mailed and sent out soon. It’s always a great pleasure to get new cards from people around the world.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started